Speakers

Dean L. Bartles
President
National Tooling and Machining Association (NTMA)
1357 Rockside Rd
Cleveland, OH 44134
+1 (216) 264-2830
+1 (800) 248-6862
+1 (727) 251-7671 mobile
dean.bartles@ntma.org
www.ntma.org
Heath Cates
Senior Business Analyst, R&D IT
Mountville Mills
1729 South Davis Rd., LaGrange, GA 30241
+1 (706) 298-2850 Office
hcates@mountville.com
Mountville.com
linkedin.com/in/heathcates
Andrew Dugenske
Director, Factory Information Systems Center
Principal Research Engineer
Georgia Tech Manufacturing Institute
Georgia Institute of Technology
813 Ferst Drive NW
Atlanta, GA 30332-0560
USA
+1 (404) 894-9161
+1 (404) 323-0637 mobile
dugenske@gatech.edu
manufacturing.gatech.edu
William Hill
Delta Airlines
1775 Maynard H. Jackson Service Rd.
Atlanta GA 30354
Dept. 589
Phone + 1(404) 593-8144
william.l.hill@delta.com
Chandra Jalluri
Ford Motor Company
cjalluri@ford.com
Steve Jones
Process and Material Consultant
Steelcase
901 44th Street SE,
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
steven.23.jones@gmail.com
www.steelcase.com
Lance Johnson
Advanced Manufacturing Engineering Manager
Moog Inc.
Seneca St & Jamison Rd
East Aurora, NY 14052
‭+1 (716) 687-7384
ljohnson2@moog.com
Alain Louchez
Managing Director
Center for the Development and Application
of Internet-of-Things Technologies (CDAIT)
75 5th Street, NW, Suite 900
Atlanta, Georgia 30308
USA
+1 (404) 407-8280
alain.louchez@gtri.gatech.edu
www.cdait.gatech.edu
Richard W. Phillips
Polytron, Inc.
3300 Breckinridge Blvd
Suite 100
Duluth GA 30096
Rphillips@polytron.com
www.polytron.com
Dr. Al Salour
Boeing Technical Fellow
The Boeing Company
PO Box 516 MC S106-9710
St. Louis, MO 63166-0516
+1 (314) 232-1743
al.salour@boeing.com
Tyler Vizek
Project Innovation Engineer
The Digital Manufacturing and Design Innovation Institute (DMDII)
1415 N. Cherry Avenue, Chicago, IL 60642
+1 (312) 281-6829
tyler.vizek@uilabs.org
UILABS.org